Tennisclub Hofheim 1983 eV

..wir starten durch

Vorstand TC 1983 Hofheim

Stand April 2022


Peter Bischer 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Peter.Bischer@zehndergroup.com

Tel.: 06241/936701


Horst Geyer

2. Vorsitzender Sport& Planung

horst.geyer@tc-hofheim-ried.de

 Tel.: 06241/369319     

 

Moritz Wetzel

2.Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

moritz.wetzel@tc-hofheim-ried.de

Tel.: 


Eric Nold 

Leiter Finanzen 

 eric.nold@tc-hofheim-ried.de

 Tel.: 06241/985050


Christina Borowski  

Jugendwart 

christina.borowski@tc-hofheim-ried.de

Tel.:


Eric Diesner

Schriftführer/Geschäftsstelle

eric.diesner@tc-hofheim-ried.de

Tel.:


Jürgen Gugumus

Leiter Technik

juergen.gugumus@t-online.de

Tel.: 0172/6315733


David Janusz

Leiter Kultur& Veranstaltung

david.janusz@tc-hofheim-ried.de

Tel: 0176/61308869